100 Webster Circle
Suite 200
Madison, MS 39110
 
601-707-3240 Office
601-707-3241 Fax
Toll Free: 1-855-415-PARR (7277)
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1953
Madison, MS 39130

 

Staff Contact

Staff Direct Phone Email Address
Ben Parr 601-707-3235 ben.parr@parrspecialty.com
Steve Parr 601-707-3236 steve.parr@parrspecialty.com
Todd Clark 601-707-3248 todd.clark@parrspecialty.com
Dorothy Parr 601-707-3237 dorothy.parr@parrspecialty.com
Cathryn Parr 601-707-3238

cathryn.parr@parrspecialty.com

Raven Fritz 601-707-3240 raven.fritz@parrspecialty.com